Leave Us a Review!

No Reviews yet

More from Zillow

Leonard Mortgage Group made the mortgage and home buying process as seamless and stress free as possible.

D. Fields - 05/26/2020

Leonard Mortgage Group made the mortgage and home buying process as seamless and stress free as possible. They were able to locate and lock-in the best possible rate for me and were very responsive throughout the whole home buying process. I would definitely recommend!

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

Jeremy is Wonderful to Work with!

Jessica - 05/09/2020

Seamless experience. Jeremy has been a true dream. As a first time home buyer I was really clueless, and nervous about what I needed to do, and everything that needed to be done. I had heard that buying a home was a nightmare, and that mortgage lenders are unresponsive or don't really talk to you, but Jeremy made everything so simple, and easy. He was really open and extremely responsive. I also like to have a lot of information so that I can see everything, and not wonder what I am looking at, and Jeremy did that for me! All information was laid out clearly and I didn't feel like there were any surprises. I felt that Jeremy did a really amazing job finding every route possible for us. He made sure that we ran my credit at the right time, got the best rate (seriously!! even better than friends of mine who were buying at the same time), and got the lowest closing costs possible. If you don't have a real estate agent yet, ask Jeremy. He hooked us up with someone who was just as helpful and they made a great team! From helping us build better credit, responding right away to my texts and calls, finding the perfect home, getting us the best rates and costs, and walking us through the underwriting process, Jeremy is hand down the best person to work with. ORIGINAL REVIEW: ***** Absolutely amazing! I cannot praise Jeremy enough. For the past few years I have been struggling to pay off my debts with the goal of buying a home. I went through the motions of applying for a preapproval through a popular credit union because friends of mine had a good experience. The woman that I was matched with did not help, and neither did the 3 other mortgage companies that I went through. My credit was about 649 which was not super low, but not what I needed it to be. I knew I just needed someone to tell me exactly what to do to so that I could apply again in a few months. A friend of mine recommended Leonard Mortgage and I was pleasantly surprised. Jeremy was extremely attentive! He responds quickly and really breaks it down! He went through my debts with me and told me exactly how to pay them to increase my scores. Within a week I had paid everything off, and I already see an increase in my scores. I am still waiting on a few more to report but I know there will be more increases in the next 30 days! I cannot stress enough, as a first time homebuyer this process can be scary, but Jeremy took my calls, and reponded to my emails quickly with every silly question that I had. Within the next few months I will be able to buy my first home because Leonard Mortgage actually cares and really makes it personal! I highly recommend them because that personal touch is really what matters! Thank you Jeremy for all of your guidance, I could not have done it without you!

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

Making dreams come true

Greg Rudnick - 05/08/2020

What a pleasurable experience working with Jeremy and all the people he brought in to help us through one the the biggest purchases of our lives. The level of dedication is unsurpassed. He worked hand and hand with us to fix our credit and get us into the best possible position in order to make our dream become a reality. Always available to answer questions and extremely knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the entire home buying experience. We could not have asked for anything more than what we received. Let Jeremy and his team make your dream come true.

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

Beyond Amazing!

Marte Swanson - 05/06/2020

Excellence in every sense of the word! Jeremy patiently held our hands from the beginning to the end of the process and was there at closing to congratulate us. Great Rates, amazing service, and efficiency is the only way to describe our experience with him.

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

First home purchase!

Chris Wilber - 05/06/2020

Such a great company to work with! I chose them for purchasing my first house and everything was very smooth! Jeremy was my loan officer. He’s a very brilliant guy and stays on top of everything!

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

Highly recommend!

Lauren8833 - 04/05/2020

Great experience! Jeremy Leonard of Leonard Mortgage Group is a wonderful loan officer. Recently I was in a time sensitive situation and in a bind and Jeremy got it all done despite these trying times. He kept me informed every step of the way while going above and beyond to get me the best deal. He is a very knowledgeable and personable young man. I would highly recommend.

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed

Jeremy Leonard's Response:
Lauren, it was an absolute pleasure working with you. Sometimes taking on both the lending side and the real estate side can be a painful process for everyone, but this transaction was an exceptionally smooth one. So happy for you! Have a wonderful summer!

Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

Easy, effective, efficient...hard to find all those in one place

CarterJacks - 03/29/2020

When I first made a call to Jermey regarding a possible refinance of my home, I knew I needed the financial relief it would provide, but was weary to go through the tedious, repetitive, and overall sloppy process that I associated with the transaction. By the time I was done talking to Jermey for about an hour, he had convinced me that my previous experiences could be a thing of the past. I presented my problem and he created a solution that helped solve it. He did a great job of laying out some loan options and the different benefits they would provide while taking cash out of my home. I ultimately chose an option that reduced my monthly payment and rate in addition to turning some of the equity in my house into cash I desperately needed to clean up my finances an get back on track. Going in I didn’t know if I would be able to get all the money I needed to accomplish my goal of financial stability and if I did I thought it would be a long and tedious process, but Jeremy was able keep the cost low and get a fair and accurate evaluation of my home, which led to me getting more than expected (a common theme) in terms of cashout. We were closed in 3 short weeks from the time I submitted the application and required documents. Jermey and his team were proactive, communicated with me as the loan moved through review and approval and left me with as little to do as I could imagine. I have a new perception of what getting a loan can be like and I can thank Mr. Leonard and his mortgage team for that, as well a mortgage I am happy with and a new start with my financial helath. Thanks.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Refinance
Loan Program 15 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

Best of the Best

Kendall Watts - 01/13/2020

From the moment I was introduced to Jeremy Leonard of Cardinal Financial and Leonard Mortgage Group I have never worried about the loan process of buying my forever home. Every single interaction with Jeremy was friendly, informative, and most importantly productive. I’m a transitioning Staff Sergeant in the US Army, and I definitely understand the importance of professionalism and productivity. Jeremy is the king of getting it done. He is the definition of professionalism and more over he will make you feel like family. I would strongly recommend Jeremy Leonard and Leonard Mortgage Group for anyone seeking financing for your first or next home. They will go above and beyond to make your dreams a reality. I thank them for all they have done for my family.

Loan Type VA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed

Jeremy Leonard's Response:
Kendall, your story is incredible; thank you for sharing that with us! It's wonderful that Leonard Mortgage has made such a difference for you and your family. One part that really stood out to me was how you mentioned you never had to worry about any part of the loan process from start to finish. Would it be alright if we shared your story with our team here? Thanks for your trust. Best, Jeremy M Leonard | 404-334-4853

Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

jmccaleb4 - 11/14/2019

Jeremy Leonard was a pleasure to work with, he made everything work as smoothly as possible even though I had a few challenges to overcome along the way. I highly recommend him and his company for your mortgage needs whether it be a new purchase or a refinance.

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Refinance
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed

Jeremy Leonard's Response:
Joe, thank you for the kind words and the review. My team and I were happy to have you as a client. Your refinance proved that anything is possible to fix as long as we have the client’s help. Happy Holidays!

Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia

Great Experience All Way Round!!!

Quinton Pulley - 08/19/2019

Best Customer Service hands down!!! Very detailed and always presents multiple options to benefit you when buying!!! Cares about you and your family. Goes above and beyond to make sure that you understand every detail!!! You will not want to work with any other person!!!

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed

Jeremy Leonard's Response:
Quinton, thank you for the great review. We can’t wait to speak with you at our 6 month mortgage chat. Exciting to see what refinance rates can do for switching you from an fha to a conventional. Happy Holidays!

Mortgage services provided by Jeremy Leonard - Georgia Georgia
X

Get in Touch

(866) 970-0566 22 Sales Barn Road
Carollton, Georgia 30116 NMLS# 397237
  • Zillow
X Leonard Mortgage Group

If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (866) 970-0566

0%

I agree to the following terms & conditions

I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.